Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2021-Auction, Start Date, Team, Winner List

Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2021

The Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2021-22 League is the 8th season of the Pro Kabaddi League. This season was started on 22 December 2021. Initially, Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bangalore was announced as the venue but later, it was changed to the Sheraton Grand Hotel and Convention Center located in Whitefield, Bangalore.

Each team will play against all the other teams once, and the top 6 teams will proceed to the playoffs.

The player auctions for the season were conducted from 29 August 2021 to 31 August 2021 in Mumbai, India.

Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2021 All Teams

Bengal Warriors

  • OWNER- Kishore Biyani
  • CAPTAIN- Maninder Singh
Bengal warriors logo.png

Bengaluru Bulls

  • OWNER- Badri Narayan Choudhary and Kota Ananda Giri
  • CAPTAIN- Pawan Kumar Sehrawat
Bengaluru bulls logo.png

Dabang Delhi KC

  • OWNER- Radha Kapoor
  • CAPTAIN- Joginder Narwal
Dabang Delhi logo.png

Gujarat Giants

  • OWNER- Gautam Adani
  • CAPTAIN- Sunil Kumar
Gujarat Giants logo.png

Haryana Steelers

  • OWNER- Parth Jindal
  • CAPTAIN- Vikash Khandola
Haryana Steelers logo new.png

Jaipur Pink Panthers

  • OWNER- Abhishek Bachchan
  • CAPTAIN- Deepak Niwas Hooda
Jaipur Pink Panthers

Patna Pirates

  • OWNER- Rajesh V. Shah
  • CAPTAIN- Prashant Kumar Rai
Patna Pirates logo.png

Puneri Paltan

  • OWNER- Rajesh Harkishandas
  • Doshi Sumanlal Babulal Shah
  • Nallepilly Ramaswami Subramanian
  • CAPTAIN- Nitin Tomar
Puneri Paltan

Tamil Thalaivas

  • OWNER- Nimmagadda Prasad\
  • Sachin Tendulkar
  • Allu Arjun
  • Ram Charan
  • Ritik Chauhan
  • CAPTAIN- Surjeet Singh Narwal
Tamil thalaivas.png

Telugu Titans

  • OWNER- Srinivas Sreeramaneni
  • Goutham Reddy
  • Nedurmalli Mahesh Kolli
  • CAPTAIN- Rohit Kumar
Telugu Titans new logo.png

U Mumba

  • OWNER- Ronnie Screwvala
  • CAPTAIN- Fazel Atrachali
U mumba logo.png

UP Yoddha

  • OWNER- Kiran Kumar Grandhi
  • CAPTAIN- Nitesh Kumar
Up yoddha logo.png

Vivo Pro Kabaddi Winners List of All Seasons

Season 1
(26 July 2014 to 31 August 2014)
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Season 2
(18 July 2015 to 23 August 2015)
U Mumba
Season 3
(January–February 2016)
(June–July 2016)
Patna Pirates
Season 4
 (25 June to 31 July 2016)
Patna Pirates
Season 5
(28 July 2017)
Patna Pirates
Season 6Bengaluru Bulls
Season 7Bengal Warriors
Season 8
(22 December 2021)
Dabang Delhi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Anjali Arora Biography, Age, Height, Family, Tiktok, Boyfriend Priyanka Mongia Age, Boyfriend, Height, Images Omicron cases in India State Wise